Dorf
Ausserhalb
Giessen BrĂĽckli
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Kontakte

Kontakt Telefon-Nr. E-Mail
Brunnmeister

Niklaus Samuel

061 981 21 43
079 311 99 16
niklaus-landtechnik@bluewin.ch
Feuerwehr-Kommandant

Itin Simon

061 981 18 84 kommandant@feuerwehrwisenberg.ch
Förster

Freivogel Andreas

079 688 67 58 andreas.freivogel@bluewin.ch
Gemeindepräsident

Aeschbacher Marcel

079 505 59 78 m.aesch@bluewin.ch
Gemeinderat / Vizepräsident

Zehntner Peter

079 320 69 13 peter.zehntner.ch@gmail.com
Gemeinderätin

Bolliger Fläckel Pascale

041 760 83 37
079 593 13 95
bolliger@grkilchberg.ch
Gemeindeschreiberin

Scheidegger Colette

061 983 03 43 gemeinde@kilchberg-bl.ch
Jagdaufseher

Schneider Hanspeter

061 981 56 21
Kindergarten
061 981 66 47
Schulhaus Primarschule
061 981 54 29
Schulratspräsidium

Breitenstein Carina

061 981 21 31 cab@eblcom.ch
Sozialhilfebehörde Rünenberg-Kilchberg-Zeglingen

Wenslingerstrasse 2, 4495 Zeglingen

061 981 23 80 sozialhilfebehoerde.ruekize@breitband.ch
Verbundsverwalterin RĂĽnenberg-Kilchberg-Zeglingen

Mahrer Franziska

061 983 03 43 gemeinde@zeglingen.ch
Verbundswerkhof W+

Itin Simon

061 981 18 84 werkhof@whplus.ch
Wahlbüro Präsident

Tanner Benjamin

061 971 12 01 s.b.tanner@eblcom.ch
Zivilschutz-Kommandant

Jenni Christoph

061 981 52 15 christoph.jenni@zs-obb.ch
Zivilstandsamt BL

Kirchgasse 5, 4144 Arlesheim

061 552 45 00 zivilstandsamt@bl.ch

Gemeindeverwaltungsverbund RĂĽ-Ki-Ze

Verwaltung RĂĽnenberg
Schulstrasse 50
4497 RĂĽnenberg

T: 061 983 02 60

gemeinde@ruenenberg.ch

Verwaltungen Zeglingen und Kilchberg
Wenslingerstrasse 2
4495 Zeglingen

T: 061 983 03 43

gemeinde@zeglingen.ch
gemeinde@kilchberg-bl.ch

Schalter-Ă–ffnungszeiten

RĂĽnenberg:
Dienstag: 16.00 – 18.30 Uhr
Donnerstag: 09.00 – 11.00 Uhr

 

 

Zeglingen:
Dienstag: 09.00 –11.00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 16.00 – 18.30 Uhr